Texas Circulation

Management Association



Lone Star Review
Business Partners
Carrier of the Year
Contact Us




2008 Conference


Click on Photos to Enlarge


Chairman Dolan Stidom and President Randy Schawe Keynote Speaker, Rick Leffke and Randy Schawe
COTY Winner Vishwas Bhosale and Randy Schawe COTY Winner Teresa Reed and

 Randy Schawe

COTY Winner Elton Swindle and

 Randy Schawe

COTY Winner Jim Wagoner and

Randy Schawe

Opening Session Ice Cream Social Mariano Calderone and The Hawaiian

Jerry Weinerth

Monday Opening Session Monday Opening Session
DMN Publisher Jim Moroney

Welcomes Attendees

President's Dinner at the Improv
President's Dinner President's Dinner
Vend-0-Rama Vend-0-Rama
Schawe Welcomes John Walsh and

Jim Moroney from the DMN

NAA Moderated Panel Discussion
Tuesday PM Session Tuesday PM Session
Vendor Reception Vendor Reception
Steve Weidenheft and Jeff Hechler

Associate Vendor Representatives

Carlene Mathis and Janelle Jegstrup

DMN Registration Hosteses

Lynetta Polk-Moore helps with

Attendee Registration

Karen Lopez continues the

 Vend-0-Rama Tradition

Vend-0-Rama Winner Lane Aten Vend-0-Rama Winner Eric Buck
Vend-0-Rama Winner Santiago Moody Vend-0-Rama Winner Jerry Prepejchal
Vend-0-Rama Winner Antoinette Tristan Vend-0-Rama Winner

 Lorenzo Vigliante

Down time at the end of the day Vendor Room

Our host newspaper



Conference Hotel

Dallas Marriott Quorum



Dallas Marriott Quorum

14901 Dallas Parkway

Dallas TX 75254

972 661 2800

Dallas, Texas


Photo Courtesy Dallas Convention and Visitors Bureau

  94th Annual Conference


May 5-7, 2008

Marriott Quorum Hotel

Dallas, Texas


2008 Hot Ideas


2008 COTY Videos







Home ] Directors ] ByLaws ] Lone Star Review ] Conferences ] Membership ] Business Partners ] Carrier of the Year ] Links ] Contact Us ]

Texas Circulation Management Association