Texas Circulation

Management Association



Lone Star Review
Business Partners
Carrier of the Year
Contact Us




2009 Conference



2009 Conference Photos

Click on photo for a larger image

Andy Nelson, President, Welcomes attendees Tom Stephenson, Keynote Speaker, Publisher, San Antonio Express-News

Retention presenter, Mark Medici

Single Copy Sales presenter, Larry Martin


Carlos Joffre, Carrier of the Year Winner, with Larry Serrano

Tomasita Morin, Carrier of the Year Winner, with Mike Arnold

James Reed, Carrier of the Year Winner, with Nanette Ghoston

David Smitherman, Carrier of the Year Winner, with Eric Buck


2009 Carrier of the Year Winners


Conference Hotel

Omni at the Colonnade



Omni San Antonio Hotel at the Colonnade

9821 Colonnade Boulevard
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Phone: (210) 691-8888 or 888 444 OMNI


Single $115 / Double $125

Our host newspaper



San Antonio Visitors Bureau

  95th Annual Conference


March 9-11, 2009

Omni Colonnade Hotel

San Antonio, Texas


2009 COTY Videos









Home ] Directors ] ByLaws ] Lone Star Review ] Conferences ] Membership ] Business Partners ] Carrier of the Year ] Links ] Contact Us ]

Texas Circulation Management Association